Inspection checklists for physical containment facilities

These checklists set out the criteria for an inspection against the usual conditions of certification of physical containment facilities.

There isn't a checklist for PC1 facilities.

Contact us for more information about PC4 facilities.

Physical containment level 2 (PC2)

Physical containment level 3 (PC3)

For facilities certified or re-certified prior to December 2022, use the individual annual inspection checklist for each facility type. For facilities certified or re-certified from 1 December 2022, use the annual inspection checklist for a PC3 facility.

We aim to provide documents in an accessible format. If you're having problems using a document with your accessibility tools, please contact us for help.

Most recent publication date:
Resource type: